2018 graduates of the Leadership Wyoming program on June 13 included, seated (front, left) Mike Gomez, Phil McKeon, (second row) Alisa Shaffer, Bonnie Nemergut, Matt Swartwood, (standing) Diana Petlock, Kimberly DeLeo, Justin Kostelansky, Brad Georgetti, Rick Hiduk and (not pictured) Kelly Langan and Brian Zeidner. Twelve representatives of as manyContinue Reading

Photo by Rick Hiduk More than 140 people attended this morning’s Legislative Breakfast sponsored by the Wyoming County Chamber of Commerce and held at Stone Hedge Golf Club near Factoryville. Panel members included (from left) Sen. Lisa Baker, Rep. Karen Boback, Conrad Falvello from Cong. Lou Barletta’s office, and FrankContinue Reading