Participants in Tuesday’s meeting of the Wyoming County Prison Board included (clockwise from left) solicitor Paul Litwin III, commissioners Judy Mead, Tom Henry and Mike Stabinsky, chief clerk Bill Gaylord, sheriff Edward Sherman, district attorney Jeff Mitchell, warden Ken Repsher, president judge Russell Shurtleff, and public defender Tim Michaels. PhotoContinue Reading