Groundbreakers for the future Ira Reynolds Riverfront Park at Susquehanna Depot included Pennsylvania, Susquehanna County and borough officials, as well as state agency representatives, including (top, from left) Paul MacNosky of DCED, Commissioner Alan Hall, Borough Councilmen Joe Varsik and Roy Williams, Butch Coleman of Endless Mountain Stone, Sen LisaContinue Reading

Old Mill Village Museum director Sue Bennett Dyson (above, second from right) provided a tour of the Old Mill Village near New Milford to Endless Mountains Heritage Region director Annette Schultz (from left), Endless Mountains Heritage Alliance president Ed Zygmunt, Clifford Historic Society president Sandy Wilmot, and Susquehanna County CommissionerContinue Reading

Celebrating the unveiling of the new Susquehanna County Heritage Attractions sign in Forest City on Nov. 1 were (above, front, from left) Sen. Lisa Baker, Susquehanna County Commissioner Betsy Arnold, PA Rail-Trails representatives Lynn Conrad, Craig Benson, and Deb McNamara, former Forest City mayor Frank Brager, (back) 111th District candidateContinue Reading