It was all-hands-on-deck for the April 30 meeting of the Wyoming County Prison Board. Participants included (clockwise, from front) solicitor Paul Litwin III; commissioners Judy Mead, Tom Henry and Mike Stabinsky; chief clerk Bill Gaylord, sheriff Edward Sherman, district attorney Jeff Mitchell, warden Ken Repsher, president judge Russell Shurtleff, andContinue Reading

Celebrating the receipt of a grant from the Northeastern Pennsylvania Healthcare Foundation are (above, front, from left) Laura Ducceschi, SAF President/CEO, NEPA HCF Administrator; Dr. Jeremiah Eagen, NEPA HCF Board Member; Debra Tierney, NTIEC Educational Coordinator; Shealynn Shave, NTIEC Executive Director; James Clemente, NEPA HCF Board Chair; Natalie Gelb, NEPAContinue Reading

Submitted Article To help constituents better access state government-related services, Rep. Tina Pickett (Bradford/Sullivan/Susquehanna) will hold satellite office hours on the first and thirds Wednesdays of the month in Sullivan County. Staff will be available in Sullivan County in the commissioners’ conference room at the courthouse from 1:30-3:30 p.m. onContinue Reading